Book NowLearn More

Let Us Help You to Optimise Your Health

Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) has origins in China dating back to at least 2,500 years ago, and continues today to be a very safe and powerful natural healthcare system.Since the introduction of acupuncture to the West in the 1970s, acupuncture has continued to rise in popularity as a powerful, safe and drug-free alternative or complementary health care system to Western medical treatments. At the centre of Chinese medical theory is that illness is caused by disharmony or imbalance within the body, and so TCM takes into account physical, emotional and psychological components of what is going on for you. The various healing methods used by Chinese medical practitioners aim to guide and ease the body back into balance, without the use of pharmaceutical products or invasive procedures. Read more below about the different services we offer at Acupuncture with Grace on the Sunshine Coast.



Chinese Herbal Medicine

Moxibustion (Moxa)



Diet & Nutrition


Auricular (Ear) Acupuncture


Gua Sha

Find Us




31 Maroubra St, Maroochydore, QLD, 4558

Tuesday: 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 2:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

13 Parkana Cres, Buddina QLD 4575

Wednesday: 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Acupuncture with Grace is an integrative Chinese medicine and acupuncture clinic committed to providing the best outcomes for our patients, and empowering them along their journey to optimal fertility and wellness. Centrally located in Maroochydore on the Sunshine Coast, we have visitors from local suburbs and all over Queensland. Proudly servicing Buddina, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Kawana, Minyama, Parrearra, Warana, Birtinya, Bokarina, Wurtulla, Little Mountain, Caloundra, Aroona, Bells Creek, Meridian Plains, Palmview, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Diddillibah, Twin Waters, Pacific Paradise, Mudjimba, Marcoola, Bli Bli, Coolum, Yaroomba, Yandina, Ninderry, Valdora, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Doonan, Noosaville, Noosa, Noosaville, Tewantin, Doonan, and Nambour.